About Us
Our Music
The Band
Contact Us



 Vinntage band has reformed. We have some new members and old members and some new old members. We are looking forward to Rocking You. The group consists of founding members Bill Beacom bass and vocals, Tonia Beacom on lead vocals and guitar, Jeff Warren on drums. Mike Beals returns playing lead guitar. We have added two new members. On lead guitar and vocals Drew Dattilo and seasoned musician Chris Hinshaw on keyboards, guitar and vocals.  Click Here to hear Vinntage Live at Roops  

             Email us @ info@vinntage.com (Vinntage Facebook Band page) (Vinntage Facebook Group)

About Us ] Our Music ] The Band ] Shows ] Pictures ] Contact Us ]


Vinntage News


Vinntage Facebook Band page

Vinntage Facebook Group



  Band Pictures   

Past Band members

Band Members